The Change

Hello guys 🙂

How are we all today?

I started reading 50 Shades Darker today, and I must say this book has changed me. It really has.

I’ve gone and got my long locks cut off to shoulder length, I’ve thought differently towards sex and how I let men approach me.

How crazy, a book has made me think the unthinkable with myself. I would of never thought to get my hair cut this short..NO WAY! I think the book has got some real bad criticism because of the expectancy of just sex? But it really does go way deeper. I feel sorry for those that can’t see that.

It’s taught me so much about myself, some good some bad.

I will let you all know what I think about this one 🙂

Have a nice weekend

M.S

Leave a Reply

