The Unspoken Language

Rushing down the shopping aisle grabbing some spaghetti & I lock eyes with this jaw dropping stunning man. Instantly it feels like were communicating telepathically, no words just the soul dancing behind this mans eyes..The heat of his energy flowing at me.

Dragging myself away to carry on with my schedule, there’s this feeling of not wanting to leave. All I want to do is bump into him again and feel that feeling once more.

After leaving the store I feel anger. Why didn’t we speak? Why was it a silent affair? Where is he now? What’s his story?

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

