One More Chance

His attention. I want all of it

The darkest eyes. Hardest to read

Lips tasteful. I want a bite

Give me all of you.

He’s the hardest puzzle to solve

The sight of him..ahh speechless

His touch unforgettable

Dont stop.

Energy addictive, Cant get enough of him

Wrong paths in the past

Take me away from what’s mine

I want him back.

How can one’s presence make you nauseas

Butterflies overdrive

His scent – comforting

Don’t leave me.

Fucking up the future for us

A mistake unworthy

Precious human not worth losing

Give me one more chance..

Leave a Reply

