Update.

Hey guys,

How are we? Just a personal post for you all, I’ve been distant again I know..

It seems like my little world is changing & things are looking up for me. I joined the gym 4 weeks ago & actually love it there. It’s my zone out place to just focus on something & work hard at it.

There’s really nothing better than walking home after a gym session feeling like your bodies worked..

That’s what keeps me going back harder! hehe

 

Ermm what else is new with me……Oh yes I am now a Green Tea Chai addict! Have you tried these soothing teas?? If not, I recommend. They truely are amazing.

Apart from trying new teas & joining gym there is nothing more exciting new with me. Still got my head stuck in books researching, learning. No man in my life, but Im happy at the moment focusing on me, myself & I 🙂

 

I will try to keep updating my blog with some new poetry for you guys too 🙂

Take Care,

M.S

Leave a Reply

