Mentality Strengthening

Hello again šŸ™‚

Hope your all doing well and sticking at your New Years resolutions šŸ˜‰
I’m slowly getting my blogging mojo back so here’s a little snippet of a few good changes I’ve made in my life recently.

I’m not really into the pressures of resolutions I tend to give myself a few goals to start with and hope I can progress with them. I’ve kept up the gym since last September & really enjoying it. I want to keep it up, I try to go 5 days a week Mon-Fri and now find it hard on the weekends having nothing to do. I’ve also started eating healthy cutting out all bad foods. I’ve managed quite well since New Years and feel comfortable with it becoming a good habit of mine. Me & a friend help each other out attending gym together & limiting ourselves to a treat once a month.
It’s so strange but I feel so strong walking into a shop being surrounded with chocolates etc..and not buying any of it, just fruit. It’s all about strengthening yourself on the inside not just the outside šŸ˜‰

One of the things I’d love to achieve this year is completing a marathon and donate some money towards several charities.

I’m also feeling very refreshed this year, I feel it’s time for me to get myself back on my feet. I’m only interested in getting better and feeling positive now. Friend’s I’ve realised will come and go (not sure about come lol) but they sure go but it’s just one of them things.

I will really try to keep up my blogging this year too šŸ™‚

Thanks for reading guys, feel free to leave comments.

M.S

Leave a Reply

