Precious..

I lay in bed frustrated..

What if I die alone? No one to care for me when I’m pushing them all away..

Irritated at life..

We are blessed with the most precious ability to use our minds

A mind I find hard to accept will one day vanish

It makes me wonder..

Why are we even here on this planet to have a limit on thoughts & actions?

A strange feeling occurs..

It’s like my mind’s existed before, a second hand soul

I’m struggling..

To accept death when it may come just too soon

Before we know it, it’s game over..

And I ask myself..Was it worth it?

Leave a Reply

