Animals Are Intelligent Too…

Animals Are Intelligent Too...

I met this beauty on a walk last week. She saw us walking down the road & walked with us up to the gate. She was confident and very friendly even letting me stroke her ears 😀 I fell in love with her she was beautiful. I remember being petrified of horses because of their size but now I love them! They are so intelligent. This one in the photo was nuzzling my pockets in hope for some treats 🙂 & another horse I used to see quite a lot last year on my bike rides used to like nuzzling my chest! (Cheeky). Anyway hope you enjoy this photo.

One thought on “Animals Are Intelligent Too…

Leave a Reply

