Spring Update

Hello people!!

Oh how I have missed you. I have been without a laptop for the past two weeks 😦 My old one was completely screwed so had to get a new one. It was quite refreshing actually not using the internet etc, but I really did miss blogging. 

So how are you all on this fine spring day? Despite the cold weather it’s been nice to see the flowers starting to blossom. 

Here’s a little update of my life of the last few weeks. I’ve managed to find the determination again for my health & fitness. I added more time on my cardio workouts and have added more weights to push. So yeah I am feeling good at the moment 🙂

I finished ‘The Power of Now’ by Eckhart Tolle last night. I must say I am really pleased with it. It’s made my thoughts I had on the world etc a lot clearer! I would recommend it to anyone.. It’s really helped me deal with my stress & anxiety to the point I rarely have anxiety anymore! Great read. I will be starting my newest addition ‘The Art of Happiness’ by the Dalai Lama & Howard C. Cutler in a few days. 🙂

Over the weekend I noticed a change in myself. I don’t take things too seriously anymore. I haven’t been letting any negative energy in but not out of choice it just happened. I feel a lot more relaxed with life now & can say I’m close to feeling completely happy.

So how was your Easter holiday? 

Take Care guys..

M.S

Leave a Reply

