Meltdowns..Piss Off Please You Are Not Welcome ;)

Currently sipping: Green Tea Chai (love saying that aloud)

Currently listening to: Carter Burwell –  A Nova Vida

Mood: Inspirational

 

Hello guys, how are we?

I’m currently in a weird mood feeling quite inspired. I have recently been communicating with some fellow Aspies on WordPress & haven’t felt this inspired in a very long time. Just when life felt like it was becoming pointless & I was a waste of space I speak with these beautiful people that give me hope. 

I know this feeling probably won’t even make it until tomorrow but I feel good right now & right now is all that matters in my world. 

I had a bad evening yesterday as you can probably tell from my previous post. I won’t lie I had a cry to my mum today when I got home from the gym. I’m not one to be open with my emotions AT ALL. I often will cry to myself & think others will see me as ‘weak’ but I want those close to me to understand me better & see why I get upset. 

So today I realized the only close friend I have is planning on moving out soon. It hit me how immature I am & how behind I am. So I walk upstairs & ask my mum for a cuddle then break down in tears trying to talk but sounding like a child. “I just want to be normal” was all I blurting out. But the funny thing is, normal is far from what I want to be 😀 I hate normal people. They drive me insane following the latest trends like a bunch of brain deads. But I meant in the sense of doing the things ‘normal’ people do..eg, make friends, work & be happy. 

I feel like my life is too simple at the moment. 

The reason I’m sharing this is because as most of you will know I am trying to be more open with people (even if it is with people online that don’t know the first thing about me). 

I also have reached 97 followers on this thing! I’m happy that I have people that actually like my blog 🙂 Anyway guys I’m going to carry on feeding my brain with some new things online 🙂 Have a lovely weekend & I will be blogging soon 🙂

9 thoughts on “Meltdowns..Piss Off Please You Are Not Welcome ;)

  1. As someone who had a melt down last week. I know how you feel. They suck. I just read your previous post. I can very much relate. I like the positivity, congrats on the 97 followers! Hope everything is better by the time you read this.

    1. Hey you,
      Thanks for the lovely comment again (your always so kind) 🙂
      Ahhh it really does, if you wanna talk about it feel free I’m all ears & hope I can help?
      Thank you 🙂 I know it’s minor to some peoples followers on here but it means a lot to me lol. And everything feels more ‘in place’ today but each & everyday can be very unpredictable so we shall see but I’m trying to see each day with positivity! 🙂

      1. I know exactly what you mean with each day being unpredictable. I’m open to talking about it, drop me a line sometime.

        Glad you’re doing better! 🙂

  2. Meltdowns are definitely not welcome! 😛 I’m glad you’re feeling a bit better and I hope that feeling is still with you as you read this!

    1. Thanks for the lovely comment 🙂 I feel quite content today but dreading tomorrow morning (I’ll explain in email) 🙂 Hope your all good 🙂

  3. I think I know how you feel; I’ve only recently been trying to socialize more with my friends as school is almost over for me and I still don’t have many close friends. I’m not even sure I know what a close friend is.
    I’m glad that you’re trying to be more positive at the moment and must admit that I love your writing style. I hope all turns out okay. 🙂

    1. Hi Daniel,
      Thanks for commenting 🙂
      I only have one close friend & she is all I need. The friends I’ve had in my life in the past were all from school & I suppose everyone grows up. I would suggest trying with your friends because even though I go through phases of not wanting any friends I’m always reminded that I need them more than they need me.
      Aww thank you I’m glad you like it 🙂 Thanks for the kindness means a lot. Don’t be a stranger 🙂

Leave a Reply

