Furious Is How I Am Feeling Today

Furious is how I am feeling today. Why won’t they listen to me?!? I am sick of this greed of money & power I see around me everyday. I am sick of seeing these poverty awareness adverts alongside the latest technology adverts. It makes me sick to my stomach. I hate the fact that people are happy bobbing along in this sick society. A system built around emptying the worker’s pockets. I am outraged at myself for having no courage to do what I want to do in life. Why can’t I be the change? I envy those that have all the money not to care, just so I could spread the love elsewhere with all the money I had to spare. I hate those fuckers that talk down to me..Who are you & what makes you more powerful than me or anyone else for that matter?! I cry for those with no hope for their future. Does having money make you important? Does your job role expose who you are & how valuable you are to society or is that your ego talking? I think it’s your ego.Β 

15 thoughts on “Furious Is How I Am Feeling Today

  1. It’s so strange that you’ve written all this today. I felt very similar, perhaps the exact same, about the world today. I especially hate how you have to spend years of your youth wasting time on getting nonsense qualifications just to get a good job. If you do badly at school, chances are that you won’t be able to get employed or even into college. It seems so unfair. I’m glad to know I’m not the only one who thinks society is messed up.

    1. I really was in two minds about writing it today, the last few posts have been negative but I thought it’s how I’m feeling & I can’t ignore it. I find it crazy how the world is obsessed with careers & money but not life itself?! I remember being asked by the work advisor in school what I wanted to be when I was older..Well when I was young it was to be a vet. When I got older & my grades dropped due to be distracted a lot of the time I thought that was impossible so thought I could do anything I wanted! Each week she would suggest things & I wouldn’t be interested & I’m sure it’s because I’ve always felt this way. It is very unfair! They didn’t really drum it into my head enough that education was important but I know believe that they should teach kids life skills also. I’ve learnt more since I left school than when I was in school..It’s crazy. Thanks for commenting too : ) I hate feeling sh*t.

  2. I try to talk to my parents about politics and money in society, the backbone has gone in the people, I will write about it, but I’m not sure where to start other than that. I have spent a fair bit in education, i’m not much closer to a job, I need the experience. Money is all there is in this world, it is wrong, Rockafellers have a lot to answer for, doesn’t matter who you vote in, all controlled by the same money laundering people

    1. Same, me & my dad are always in discussions about it. Yeah people are very easily led these days, they don’t seem to have their own imagination or think outside the box. A lot of them are lazy too (mentally). I find it very hard to write about because I can’t ever really find the right words to say! 😦 It’s sad that the world runs on money really. There is a lot more to life than that. I find it sad that people don’t want to explore the world and what it has to offer..Which is a lot more than the latest trends lol!
      What are the Rockafellers? Fill me in….
      Try and do some work experience in the job role that your interested in? That will help if you get some spare time..
      πŸ™‚

      1. the rockerfellers are big money jews that basically run america, they control the money and the government far as i can tell, its all to do with the illuminati, should be lots of videos on youtube if you want to know more too, i’m not one for delving too much as Its hard sometimes to figure out what is right, not sure if they do anything in europe or uk, but its scary to think no matter who you vote in, they will have these controlling them

      2. I’ll have to look into them, see I hear about the Illuminati all the time, but I’m not convinced they’re still around I think it’s mainly a trend within the social environment online etc..I knew about them existing yearsss ago but now I’m not really sure. I don’t really let myself get to involved in them..I think once you get too deep it’s what they want. I think the youth have turned any sign they can into Illuminati when it’s probably something we don’t have a clue about. Like it’s misleading. But who knows!! That’s why I don’t worry about it too much all I know is whoever is hanging those like puppets haven’t fooled me! ha πŸ™‚ Did you get my email?

      3. i like your thinking am going to check now im not regular with my email checking so ill try keep on it πŸ™‚

  3. Hmm… you can be the change you want to be. Or at least that is what I am learning. The thing about it, is that it takes time and sometimes feels so agonizingly slow. Did you know 3 months ago I never would have dared to comment on your blog? True story. It is weird how people with money really only care about getting more money… when will it ever be enough? Really like your righteous fury in this post! πŸ™‚

    1. I know I can but I’m starting to get impatient 😦
      All I want is courage! 😦 Ahh how comes you wouldn’t of commented on my blog 3 months ago?!
      People are greedy in this world..They want more of everything. It’s when they realise that money doesn’t buy time or happiness things should change. Haha I felt very angry yesterday! Glad you liked it ha! πŸ˜€

      1. I realized I never answered your question about commenting. I would have been too scared. I get intimidated super easily. It’s one of the things I have been working on. Now though, I can’t stop commenting. I have met so many wonderful people, like you! πŸ™‚

      2. No worries πŸ™‚

        Why do you get intimidated though? Like what is the root cause? You shouldn’t worry!! Your welcome here anytime you like love!!!

        I’m glad I have met lovely people like yourself too! Gives me a reason to check my blog every evening πŸ˜€
        Have a nice weekend πŸ™‚

  4. It’s amazing how the rich find their value in things so passing and irrelevant. When it is all stripped away from them in the end, what then? Trying to find a way to be the change in a world run by money when you have none yourself is something I ponder most days. Of course, you never know, if I got rich I might change into a selfish bastard, too…. :-/

    1. I’ve come to realise that those with money seem to have this idea that money pays to show the world their place, similar to those that work their ass off in a dead end 9-5 just to be in charge of everyone & boast to others about their high payed job so they then think others will think highly of them. It’s very much a weak ego.
      It is a shame really that they can’t see it that way. When it life flies away from them they can’t buy it back.
      I definitely find that a problem & stressful. I wish I had the courage to change things! It doesn’t help when you don’t have money either. Vicious circle 😦
      I have never wanted money. I would like to be stable but not filthy rich, it can turn anyone crazy. I know if I did ever land a lot of money I would help those that suffer first!
      Thanks for the comment stay in touch πŸ™‚

      1. Hm, maybe the first step in learning how change things is to figure our where our natural talents lie.

        Well, it be easier to stay in touch if you accepted my Facebook friend request. πŸ˜‰

      2. Yeah that’s very true!
        I am working on making a new Facebook page at the moment for socializing with you lovely guys on WordPress. The one you added me on is strictly family at the moment.
        As soon as I make the new one I will send you the link ok? πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

