In The Midst Of All This Fuzziness

In the midst of all this fuzziness I sense everything but see nothing. In my world I feel alone yet I crave just a tiny weenie bit of affection. One minute I hate everything the next I’m in love with everything. I often wonder what happened to the old me. I wish for a future filled with children’s books just for that childish imagination – a peaceful world with no worries. I miss the alcohol fueled nights – bass vibrating through me. Let’s forget it all was my motto. Life seems simple with a phone constantly on silent – noย interruptions. My way of writing pisses me off it makes no sense. I love the way the city looks pretty at night all lit up, dancing lights. I love going to the fun fair but hate the rides. I wish I could live by the beach in my element. I laugh at life yet cry at the same time. Why do we have to leave sometime? I could cycle for miles when the weather is warm & the wind cools me. I could dip my hands in streams & rivers if the tadpoles didn’t touch me. I love the snow, the coldness excites me. I hate the way I trust so easy. I hate the world for making this journey feel hard. I question everything & can’t cope without answers. I don’t even know why I wrote all this but it feels right..So I will do this ๐Ÿ™‚

9 thoughts on “In The Midst Of All This Fuzziness

  1. I get that, especially questions and answers, sometimes you just want to write and whatever comes out, comes out

    1. I want to learn to just be happy with the questioning rather than needing the answers but it really is a struggle ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
      Yeah exactly ๐Ÿ™‚ It works better that way for me also

    1. ๐Ÿ˜€ My thoughts always seem to be in a jumble ๐Ÿ˜‰
      I’m glad we have some things in common ๐Ÿ˜€ Stay in touch girl.. x

Leave a Reply

