Just Let Me Be In My Little World Of Me

Life is pissing me off today. I’m not so lucky. It’s times like these I wish those magical trees that ‘grow’ money were sprouting up all over my back garden. When the biggest obstacle in your way is that stupid piece of smelly paper. .money. I hate money sometimes. Idiots judge your importance in the world by how much you own. Fucking ridiculous if you ask me!ย I just want to jump around & be my normal self to be honest with you but feel like I should be shedding tears. I’m pretty pissed off I’ve missed gym this week & my Zumba class. I’d rather be shaking my ass than feeling like this. Why am I even writing such negative bullshit?! I hate negativity. & why am I using the word ‘hate’ so much in this post! I hate the word hate. Even setting up a rug down on a big empty field to stare up at the nights kingdom doesn’t appeal to me right now. Nope I’d rather sit at this uncomfortable back aching chair typing really fast. Typing a load of crap that probably makes no sense. Staring at the word ‘Brida’ย makes me fancy reading her. My thoughts feel stamped on though, it’s too much to take in tonight. I miss snowflakes , I miss christmassy vibes & I miss you ๐Ÿ˜ฆย 

Night..

6 thoughts on “Just Let Me Be In My Little World Of Me

    1. Thank you for commenting & caring ๐Ÿ™‚ I will in time, just going through a strange/hard time at the moment. I hate it when I go through this periods of feeling weird. Speak soon ๐Ÿ™‚ x

Leave a Reply

