Negative Much?

Let me fight this on my own, I want this poison out of me. Why haven’t I cried yet?! What is wrong with me! Why can’t I just cry. I’m sick of feeling like a zombie trapped in my own body. This seems an easy way to deal with the writers block. I’m missing the urge to write poetry. I know that it isn’t the right time & other thoughts are a priority of my mind. It’s like I’m not really here. Why am I surrounded by brainwashed people? I can’t cope. Is it really greener on the other side? I’m starting to differ. Those angels show up in hard times. I’m starting to realise that not many will put themselves out there for eachother. But those that do, are a blessing. I need to feel some good energy. All I’m feeling recently isn’t so much. I can feel myself letting go, slowly & deeply. I wish for memories. I wish I could see things clearer. My eyes are aching yet my mind still won’t let me sleep. Ahh the frustration. I want to read a book but can’t seem to settle myself. I am loving this shit weather. I am not bothered about having a summer. I hate feeling clammy & sweaty. I hate the headaches. & here goes that dreaded word again. F*ck sake! I feel like I’m spreading negative vibes..I do apologise 😦

8 thoughts on “Negative Much?

    1. Hey,
      Sorry it’s taken ages for me to reply I’ve had a sh*t week to be honest! My grandad passed away last Tuesday so haven’t been on the laptop properly. How are you? I’m feeling more settled now thank you 🙂

  1. Wow! You’re obviously having a negative spell. You don’t know how badly I want to help you right now! If I was in the same room with you, I would say: “Say what’s inside you, don’t hold it in & don’t apologize. Here, let me hold your hand. There’s no one else around, just scream it out if you need to! Don’t be ashamed to cry, I’m not going anywhere! Just get it out!”

    Since I can’t be there, pretend I am & don’t be ashamed. I’ve been in those dark places, and it will pass. I hope these few words help…I will post about similar feelings tomorrow & how I let music heal them. Please let me know when you feel better. Just hang in there, you’re in my thoughts & prayers.

    Sincerely,
    Tony: http://www.lessonplanforlife.com

    1. Aww thank you Anthony that really touched me. Very kind words! Really appreciate them at this time. Aww you know what I appreciate the most is when you can say to someone ‘just cry, let it all out’ there’s nothing more that irritates me is when people say ‘ahh don’t cry it’s ok’ like it’s a bad thing to cry. I find that people always react too passive in these situations when all I want is someone to be real 100% & say it’s fine to cry. Infact encourage me to cry. Thank you 😀

      I am feeling a lot better today thank you, Oh & sorry for the late reply haven’t had time to sit at the laptop 😦 Hope you are well? Thank you for commenting means a lot.

      Thank you x

      1. You are very welcome. I just wish I could have been there to help you. Still, I’m glad you’re well again. Keep me posted! 😀

        Tony

Leave a Reply

