Song Choices With Writing

Hey guys,

I just want to say a massive Thank You to everyone on here that has shown me love, care & genuine kindness on my blog. I have never really found it easy to be open & expressive at the same time. I have never felt so comfortable to be myself & it’s thanks to you guys that I am able to do so now. 

I finally feel free! I finally feel myself 🙂 I really feel this blog has saved me from getting buried any deeper in this horrible mind state. I have a new purpose in the evenings, just checking in on here & being open with my writing and hearing back from you lovely people just makes my day. You are all amazing human beings that I am so lucky to have met on here. 

I haven’t started on any short stories as of yet. I have been in a strange mood since coming out of a low episode so I’m waiting on my imagination to kick start 🙂 I am quite excited to see what I can do with all your brilliant ideas! Thanks again!

Anyway so yes, I just wanted to state how much I appreciate each and everyone on of you in all your unique and special ways.

I also have a small question for all of you..I’m intrigued to know of any songs/song that gets you in creative mode or in a reflective mode. I want to get a taste of what gets you guys in the mood to do what you do best. 

7 thoughts on “Song Choices With Writing

  1. I write to Bon Jovi music! 😀 Thank you for sharing with us, you are also a great person & I’m happy you’re starting to get comfortable with the whole blogging thing. I think it’s so much fun! 🙂

    1. Ooo I haven’t listened to much Bon Jovi! I am going to listen to some tomorrow evening 😀
      Thanks for sharing your music with me 🙂 Aww thank you!!
      It really is amazing I remember first signing up to WordPress & it all looked so confusing but now it’s like my second home 😀

  2. I am so glad to hear that you feel like you are getting to a better place! 🙂 I love listening to Kelly Clarkson, Josh Groban, Michael Buble, and Demi Lovato. Sometimes show tune (Les Miserable, Aida, or even Jersey Boys) lift my spirits too.

    1. Ahh I just hope it stays! I have confided in a friend with my worries & she is so lovely, she’s helping me out as much as she can and I feel like with the support from you guys and those around me I have the strength to pull through.
      I like some of Kelly Clarkson’s songs! I haven’t heard of Josh Groban but shall search on Youtube 🙂 I haven’t seen Les Miserable yet but have heard that the soundtrack is really good.

      Thanks for filling me in Anna 🙂 I love finding out more about you all 😀

    1. I’m glad we crossed paths on here it’s so nice to meet others that can help guide us along the way.
      Ahh I am so grateful for this! I don’t really know a lot about the online world and online sites etc so this will be really helpful! Thank you so much!!

Leave a Reply

