Inner Peace Award Goes To…

Hey guys,

So I’m seriously like so happy at the moment! Two blog awards this week is just amazing! I am so appreciative! I would love to thank Sherri Matthewsย for awarding me this lovely award! ๐Ÿ˜€ You are just a beautiful person Sherri. I am so so glad I met you here on WordPress & feel so thankful I’ve had your touching comments since! You really brighten up my day & love the idea of this award ๐Ÿ˜€ It’s definitely an award I am over the moon with ๐Ÿ™‚ & I’m so touched you thought of me! Thank you!

inner-peace-award (1)

So, like most awards there’s that simple rule to nominate some of you lovely guys for this one too ๐Ÿ™‚ And here they are guys, 16 people I would love to nominate this award, and please take some time to view their blogs! ๐Ÿ˜€

  1. Aspie Story
  2. Anthony
  3. Peaceful Rampage
  4. Kristen Hope Mazzola
  5. Anna Rose Meeds
  6. Green Embers
  7. Marie Olivia
  8. Patti Hall
  9. Jolly K. Leonard
  10. Push
  11. Phil Evans
  12. The Name Of The Rose

If we have no peace, it is because we have forgotten that we belong to each other.ย – Mother Teresa

14 thoughts on “Inner Peace Award Goes To…

  1. Congratulations and you are most welcome you lovely, beautiful person Maria (and I am so humbled by your kind words)! You deserve all your awards and may you be blessed with double doses of inner peace today ๐Ÿ™‚

    1. Thank you so much Sherri! Do you use Facebook? I have a like page now if you want to stay in touch over that? I will put the link up now ๐Ÿ˜€

    1. You are welcome Anthony! That is great to hear! I lack inner peace a lot of the time just have to appreciate it when it is there ๐Ÿ˜€

      Ditto. ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

