Images – Isle Of Sheppey

 

 

Hope you are all having a productive week! I have been feeling a bit unsure of everything recently. I’m thinking it’s probably a meltdown on it’s way. But on the bright side I managed to drag myself out today to accompany a friend to the Isle of Sheppey. Well it really was a tiring day. 9 hours of travelling there and back. Standing on crammed trains and tubes. Ahh never again!! But the thing that stressed me out the most was the place itself. I’ve never been to such a depressing place in my life! (no offence!!!) So yes it wasn’t a lovely welcome, if anything I wanted to jump back on the train and go home! I took a few snaps whilst on the train and here they are! 🙂

Leave a Reply

