Sisterhood Of The World Bloggers Award Goes To..

I have been nominated by two amazing women, Sherri Matthews & Anna Rose Meeds for this award, so thank you both for thinking of me and choosing me as one of your nominees 🙂 You’ve both made my day!

sisterhood-of-world-blogger-award1

Today has been a strange emotional day for me. Blue flies out to Australia tomorrow for 3 weeks and after our last phone call until next year I felt very sad all of a sudden. I thought I’d be OK until tomorrow at least but no I feel nothing but sadness loneliness. So logging on to WordPress and seeing a lovely Sisterhood Award it’s definitely lifted my spirits 🙂

As today has been a very emotional one I will keep this post short and sweet and get on with the rules 😀

~ ~The Rules ~ ~

  1. Provide a link to and thank the blogger who nominated you for this award.
  2. Answer ten questions.
  3. Nominate 10-12 blogs that you find a joy to read.
  4. Provide links to these nominated blogs and kindly let the recipients know they have been nominated.
  5. Include the award logo within your blog post.

 

~~Ten questions to be answered~~

  1. Your favourite colour ….  Black, Indigo & Sapphire Blue 
  2. Your favourite animal … Dogs, Horses, Koala Bears & Elephants..Oh and many more 🙂
  3. Your favourite non-alcoholic drink …. Coconut Water, Water & A Mug Of Tea 🙂
  4. Facebook or Twitter …..  Facebook & Twitter – @lostmariaa
  5. Your favourite pattern …..  Ermm…Anything Swirly & Attractive On The Eye..
  6. Do you prefer getting or giving presents? Giving!!! 
  7. Your favourite number …  Ermm 13 Maybe? Never Had One..
  8. Your favourite day of the week … Friday
  9. Your favourite flower …. Lilies & Carnations 
  10. What is your passion? ….. Writing, Taking Scenic Photos, Artsy Things..

So now I must nominate some amazing beautiful women, this won’t be tricky 😉 

  1. Fairytale Epidemic
  2. That Awkward Kid 
  3. Marie Olivia
  4. A Matter Of Instinct
  5. Kristen Hope Mazzola
  6. aspermama
  7. Hasty Words
  8. Life On The Moon
  9. Writings Of A Mrs
  10. friendlyfairytales

 

 

11 thoughts on “Sisterhood Of The World Bloggers Award Goes To..

      1. I will post soon, if I am not eaten by the wrapping paper python lying in curls all over my bed or stabbed by the multiplying scissors laying tape eggs everywhere. Who bought all these presents anyway?!? (Okay it was me, what was I thinking???)

Leave a Reply

