LindaMadHatter Jesters Award Goes To..

lindamadhatter-jesters-award1

 

After an eventful weekend I am quite glad to be back home. I haven’t been able to post over the last few nights as I’ve been preparing for my stay in London. Now is the only time today I’ve had to myself, and although I miss Blue, I am happy to have some time to relax and be alone πŸ™‚

The other day I was nominated for this sweet award by the lovely Linda Mad HatterΒ and love how personal this award can be. If you could take a little time to check out her blog, I promise you won’t be disappointed πŸ™‚

 

If you receive this award, it is polite to pass it on, however there are no firm and fast rules here.Β  Please also feel free to post recipients below (and the reason for their award, if you are so inclined to share), so we can all check them outΒ :)

 

  1. Sherri MatthewsΒ – Sherri is a strong woman I am so glad to have met here on WordPress. Her posts are very insightful and understandable. She has been very supportive to me, her heart is made of gold πŸ˜‰
  2. Anna Rose MeedsΒ –Β Anna has shared a lot of my journey also and has always inspired me. Her progress is just amazing and she gives me hope that I can too. A lovely lady with a pure soul x
  3. Aspie StoryΒ – Darren was one of the first to welcome me to the world of blogging. A very creative guy that uses his imagination to create eye catching videos and take great photos.
  4. Green EmbersΒ – Bradley has always kept my spirits high and made my life feel less ‘pointless’. He writes awesome book reviews and always has a story to share.
  5. FairyTaleEpidemicΒ – Britt has the most eye catching blog I’ve seen in ages! A lovely lady who has always shown her support. It’s always appreciated πŸ™‚

Thank you all for the ongoing support πŸ™‚

7 thoughts on “LindaMadHatter Jesters Award Goes To..

    1. You are so worth it πŸ™‚ You’re welcome girl & thank you also for having me in mind πŸ˜€ Much love x x x

  1. Congratulations once more Maria on a lovely, fun award! You are so kind to send this my way and thank you so much for your very kind and thoughtful sentiments in nominating me. Have a wonderful week. You are a star πŸ™‚ xxxx

    1. Thank you Sherri πŸ˜€ You are one of my dearest friends on here, you are always in mind πŸ™‚ And you are always worthy of these awards!

      Have a great week too πŸ™‚ x x x x x

  2. Thank you so much for the nomination and kind words Maria!
    Visiting London is actually very high on my to do list and I know that you are capable of producing fantastic pictures, so I’m hoping that you will upload something when you have time for it. πŸ™‚ Have a wonderful stay in London!

    1. You are welcome Darren πŸ™‚

      I live a 30 minute drive from London, you really should visit! I love it at night mostly when she’s all lit up πŸ˜€
      There are plenty of attractions too πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

