Under Construction

I know I haven’t blogged in so long and I’ve been thinking about this blog for a while now. As some of you may know I was considering deleting this at one point; I’m so glad I didn’t go through with it, I’ve met so many kind people here! I’m currently adding some changes here and in the mean time would love to know how many of you still use WordPress and what is currently happening in your world..?

So, for now it’s see you soon and I hope those of you that have connected with me here can remember me!

 

Love & Light.

M.

 

7 thoughts on “Under Construction

    1. Hi Michael, so lovely to hear from you again! I was worried that some of the great people I have met here would’ve forgotten me by now! Hope life is treating you well?

      Maria.

  1. I’m still around, sure I remember 🙂 trying to be more active on my own blog, feel free to stop by sometime!

Leave a Reply

