The Versatile Bloggers Award 2016

img_3871

I’d like to say a big thank you to a dear friend of mine Amy for awarding me with The Versatile Bloggers Award. I have been awarded with this before but I’m over the moon to be awarded again as I haven’t received one in years! So I’m going to happily accept and pass on.

So, here are the rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you
  2. Share the award on your blog
  3. Share 7 random facts about yourself
  4. Tag 1o bloggers bloggers with less than 1000 followers and let them know they have been nominated

 

Seven random facts about myself:

  1. I can watch a movie that I love, every day for weeks.
  2. I have a strong interest in astronomy and life in outer space.
  3. I currently foster a rescue dog called Victor.
  4. I love photography and enjoy taking scenic photos.
  5. I collect plants and ornaments.
  6. I use aloe vera for pretty much everything especially skin related problems.
  7. I love the sound of rain in autumn and love the sight of snow in winter.

 

The 10 blogs that I will be awarding this award to are:

  1. Anna Rose Meeds
  2. Peaceful Rampage
  3. That Awkward Kid
  4. John Coyote
  5. Harsh Reality
  6. Under Your Radar
  7. The Write Place
  8. Brotherly Love
  9. At Least I Have A Brain
  10. Madstoffa’s Crunchy House

 

8 thoughts on “The Versatile Bloggers Award 2016

Leave a Reply

